The Making of the Sleigh (2023): for oboe, melodica, horn, harp, bass, and percussion. Length: 10:30

Time Windows (2023): for flute, cello, and 2 percussion. Length: 8:00-10:00

We Play New Music Like It’s Old (2023): for piano quartet and two narrators. Length: 11:00

Dividing Light (2022): for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano, percussion, electronics, and lighting. Length: 13:00-16:00

How is is that we know what we are? (2022): for 4 dancers, trumpet, piano, percussion, actor, and electronics (Choreography by Jordyn Hubbs). Length: 10:00

I’m Actually Just Making Stuff Up (for Clarinet Quartet) (2022): for violin, clarinet, cello, and piano. Length: 9:00-10:00

Hard Weather (2020): for 7 singers (2 sopranos, 1 mezzo-soprano, 2 tenors, 1 baritone, 1 bass), flute, pennywhistle, harmonica, clarinet, horn, percussion, harp, guitar, piano, celesta, 2 cellos, and electronics. Length: 30:00

Transmission Fog (2020): for mezzo-soprano voice, viola, and recorded obbligato ensemble (trombone, piano, percussion, electronics). Length: 8:00

Showdown in the San Fernando Valley (2020): for soprano voice, percussion, and piano. Length: 3:20

Try (2020): for mezzo-soprano voice and piano. Length: 2:00

In Memory of What Never Was (2019): for flute, clarinet, saxophone, violin, viola, cello, piano, and percussion. Length: 9:30

The Paradox of Stillness (2018): for clarinet, violin, guitar, piano, and percussion. Length: 15:00

The Task of the Translator (2017): for clarinet, cello, and piano. Length: 11:00

Apocalittico (2016): for violin, viola, and 2 percussion. Length: 7:00

Fanfare Landscape (2016): for oboe/English horn, Bb Clar/Eb Clar/Bass Clar, Horn, 2 Trumpets, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Piano, and 2 Percussion.  Length: 11:00

Parting Memory (2015): for violin, trumpet, 2 percussion, electronics, and (optional) Trimpin organ.  Length: 15:00

Firestorm (2015): for flute, oboe/English horn, and piano.  Length: 9:00

Spiral Towers (2015): for 2 percussion and piano.  Length: 4:00

Dilation of Time (2015): for piano and glockenspiel.  Length: 3:30

Unperformed Works

Arioso (2018): for soprano voice and percussion. Length: 14:00